Shop
Customer Reviews
The Berretta Rose
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, and delivered as requested. Thank you!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2018, 2:56 pm

Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review for The Berretta Rose. It is so important for my business and it is more than appreciated!!! I am so glad you were pleased with the flowers as I take alot of pride of what I create for my clients. Please keep me in mind for any floral or gifts ideas in the future. Linda Rose Berretta The Berretta Rose
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing service and beautiful bouquet. Only wished it had lasted a few more days.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

What an amazing surprise to have my order delivered so quickly! My friend loves her flowers and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very friendly service. I received a personal call for specific details about my order. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank for taking such great care of this order so last minute!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

100% reliable so far. On time, great quality. Definitely money well spent, everytime.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Every time I place and order with Berretta Rose, I know the arrangement will be spectacular! I have had nothing but positive feedback on anything I order. That's why I keep coming back again and again. They are my "go to" for flowers.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I Loved my flower arrangement! The colors were extraordinary. I got so many compliments on the arrangement.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2018, 5:47 pm

Hello Carolyn, Thank you so much for the nice compliments on your flowers you received from The Berretta Rose. Color is so important in each creation of flowers I do and I feel that is so important in the presentation. I hope if you ever need anything you will give us a call as your business is greatly appreciated also...and I will be sure to create another gorgeous flower arrangement for you. Thank you. The Berretta Rose Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and just as ordered. Delivery was on time and friendly. Very happy after choosing The Berretta Rose for our flower delivery.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2018, 5:42 pm

Hello Alfred, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It means alot to me as a business as they are very helpful for others who visit my website. I strive in this industry to treat each order "very special" Delivery is so important also.. as we receive the order and execute it ASAP....We want everyone who receives flowers from The Berretta Rose to enjoy the beauty of the arrangement. Please keep us in mind for any future orders you may need as your business is greatly appreciated! Thank you. The Berretta Rose Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful! Your arrangements always makes my daughter smile!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 3:59 pm

Hello Darrell, Wow I was so excited to see your review...thank you thank you for taking the time to write this review. Flowers are a great way to put a smile on your Daughters Face....Flowers can say many things to someone special. Please keep me in mind for that next "SMILE" Thank you....The Berretta Rose, Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always high-quality, prompt, and reliable.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 3:56 pm

Hello Doug, Thank you so much for the review....I have been in the Floral Industry for over 40 years and always have felt that the quality of the flowers is so very important and being prompt and reliable is what Customer Service is all about and I am a firm believer in Customer Service being in business for myself. Your review was so appreciated and taking the time to do this means alot. Thank you for your valued business. The Berretta Rose, Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet is opening up nicely
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 3:50 pm

Hello Emily, I was so excited to see your review and that the flowers were opening nicely. I certainly do appreciate you taking the time to write me a review. Flowers are so special to me and I really do appreciate their beauty as I am sure you do also. Please keep me in mind for any future floral or gift needs you may have....Thank you again as your business is greatly appreciated. The Berretta Rose, Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've used the Berretta Rose multiple times now and the quality of the bouquets has always met expectations. Thank you!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 3:47 pm

Hello Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review as they are so important in this industry. I definitely know who you are and appreciate your business so much!!! I always look at each order individually and put alot of thought in each arrangement. Flowers are a great way to express so many things. Again thank you for the review and for being a valued client of The Berretta Rose. Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The ordering process was easy and the flowers were well received.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:04 pm

Hi Ines, I certainly appreciate your review and knowing the Order Process was easy as in life things "simple" make life easier. I am so glad they liked the flowers also....Thank you for taking the time to write a review and keep me in mind for any future orders. The Berretta Rose, Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent customer service!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:07 pm

Hello Amelita, Customer Service is what it is ALL about...has always been my #1 Rule in this industry as far as The Berretta Rose. I take pride in every order that I do and deliver it with pride also...Thank you for the review and I certainly appreciate your business. The Berretta Rose, Linda Rose
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful with quick delivery!! Great job!!
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2018, 5:01 pm

Hello Cynthia, Thank you so much taking the time to do a review as they really do help with my business. I am so glad you were pleased with the arrangement and the prompt delivery. I take pride in every arrangement as they are works of art to me and want the recipient to be able to enjoy what my clients send to them. Please keep me in mind for future floral or gift needs. Your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. Linda Rose Berretta, The Berretta Rose
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pretty arrangement.
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2018, 6:47 am

HELLO KATHERINE, I CERTAINLY DO APPRECIATE YOU WRITING A REVIEW FOR THE BERRETTA ROSE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE FLORAL INDUSTRY FOR 40 YEARS AND TAKE EACH ORDER SO PERSONAL TO BE SURE THE PERSON RECEIVING THE FLOWERS WILL SMILE AND MAKE THEIR DAY. FLOWERS ARE LIKE ART TO ME. PLEASE KEEP US IN MIND AGAIN IN THE FUTURE FOR ANY FLORAL OR GIFT NEEDS AS YOUR BUSINESS IS SO APPRECIATED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. LINDA ROSE BERRETTA, THE BERRETTA ROSE
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2017, 7:53 am

Thank you so very much for posting the review. They really mean a lot for my business!!! I always put a personal touch on every order designed by The Berretta Rose. I am the owner and Designer. Please keep me in mind for any future orders for floral or gift needs you may have...your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you. The Berretta Rose Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I just moved to the area. The arrangement was very nice. When the florist identified they did not have the specific vase they called to let me know. It was ordered and a new delivered date was set and met. I would use the. Again.
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2017, 2:31 pm

HELLO, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW. IT REALLY MEANS ALOT TO ME. I WAS SO GLAD I WAS ABLE TO FULFILL THIS ORDER AS TO WHAT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR WITH THE CANDY CORN. I DO TRY TO DELIVER DESIGNS OF QUALITY, CREATIVITY AND STYLE. PLEAASE LET ME KNOW IF I MAY BE OF SERVICE TO YOU FOR ANY FLORAL OR GIFT NEEDS AGAIN AS I APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I NOTICED YOU JUST MOVED UNTO THE AREA AND WE DO DELIVER TO ALL ATLANTA AND UNITED STATES. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! LINDA ROSE BERRETTA, THE BERRETTA ROSE
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website was easy to use for ordering. Spoke to a lady at Berretta Rose about delivery and found her to be courteous and very responsive.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 1:13 pm

Hi Charles, Thank you taking the time to send a review as they are very important for my Business. I am so glad you found the website easy to use...If I can ever help you again with any floral or gift needs please keep The Berretta Rose in mind. Your business is greatly appreciated!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The followers I ordered for my best friends birthday were absolutely beautiful!! I will definitely order from The Berretta Rose again!!!!
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2017, 10:26 am

HI BRIDGETT, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND TAKING THE TIME TO DO THIS AS I AM SURE YOU ARE A BUSY LADY. THE BERRETTA ROSE TAKES ALOT OF PRIDE IN EACH ORDER TO BE VERY SPECIAL FOR THAT PERSON AS FLOWERS ARE A WAY OF SAYING MANY THINGS. WE CERTAINLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Y'all are awesome! My wife was having a terrible day, and I was stuck up in South Carolina. I placed an order around 2PM and asked if at all possible you could get the arrangement delivered by 5:30.... it was there by 3PM!!! Most importantly, my wife loved the arrangement... it really made her day! Many thanks for an awesome job! I will definitely be using you folks again.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Berretta Rose does beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Last year I received 2 bouquets of flowers from The Beretta Rose flower shoppe. They were both stunning. The first was an arrangement of very tall sun flower type flowers; the arrangement looked like a decorative piece even though it was fresh cut flowers. The second arrangement was a combination of hydrangeas, roses and lilies in white with red accents; so beautiful! I think the arrangements are thoughtfully put together and beautifully arranged, not just slapped together like the big chain florists.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were and still are very beautiful. They arrived on time with no problems and made a beautiful center piece for a Valentines party.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement but a little expensive for what we received
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Berretta Rose
2451 Cumberland Parkway
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Local: (770) 940-7705

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase