3621 Vinings Slope SE Unit 3513 Atlanta, GA 30339  Local: (770) 940-7705
Customer Reviews
The Berretta Rose
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing!
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2017, 7:53 am

Thank you so very much for posting the review. They really mean a lot for my business!!! I always put a personal touch on every order designed by The Berretta Rose. I am the owner and Designer. Please keep me in mind for any future orders for floral or gift needs you may have...your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you. The Berretta Rose Linda Rose Berretta
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I just moved to the area. The arrangement was very nice. When the florist identified they did not have the specific vase they called to let me know. It was ordered and a new delivered date was set and met. I would use the. Again.
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2017, 2:31 pm

HELLO, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW. IT REALLY MEANS ALOT TO ME. I WAS SO GLAD I WAS ABLE TO FULFILL THIS ORDER AS TO WHAT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR WITH THE CANDY CORN. I DO TRY TO DELIVER DESIGNS OF QUALITY, CREATIVITY AND STYLE. PLEAASE LET ME KNOW IF I MAY BE OF SERVICE TO YOU FOR ANY FLORAL OR GIFT NEEDS AGAIN AS I APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I NOTICED YOU JUST MOVED UNTO THE AREA AND WE DO DELIVER TO ALL ATLANTA AND UNITED STATES. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! LINDA ROSE BERRETTA, THE BERRETTA ROSE
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website was easy to use for ordering. Spoke to a lady at Berretta Rose about delivery and found her to be courteous and very responsive.
Linda Rose Berretta's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 1:13 pm

Hi Charles, Thank you taking the time to send a review as they are very important for my Business. I am so glad you found the website easy to use...If I can ever help you again with any floral or gift needs please keep The Berretta Rose in mind. Your business is greatly appreciated!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The followers I ordered for my best friends birthday were absolutely beautiful!! I will definitely order from The Berretta Rose again!!!!
LINDA ROSE BERRETTA's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2017, 10:26 am

HI BRIDGETT, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND TAKING THE TIME TO DO THIS AS I AM SURE YOU ARE A BUSY LADY. THE BERRETTA ROSE TAKES ALOT OF PRIDE IN EACH ORDER TO BE VERY SPECIAL FOR THAT PERSON AS FLOWERS ARE A WAY OF SAYING MANY THINGS. WE CERTAINLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Y'all are awesome! My wife was having a terrible day, and I was stuck up in South Carolina. I placed an order around 2PM and asked if at all possible you could get the arrangement delivered by 5:30.... it was there by 3PM!!! Most importantly, my wife loved the arrangement... it really made her day! Many thanks for an awesome job! I will definitely be using you folks again.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Berretta Rose does beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Last year I received 2 bouquets of flowers from The Beretta Rose flower shoppe. They were both stunning. The first was an arrangement of very tall sun flower type flowers; the arrangement looked like a decorative piece even though it was fresh cut flowers. The second arrangement was a combination of hydrangeas, roses and lilies in white with red accents; so beautiful! I think the arrangements are thoughtfully put together and beautifully arranged, not just slapped together like the big chain florists.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were and still are very beautiful. They arrived on time with no problems and made a beautiful center piece for a Valentines party.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement but a little expensive for what we received
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas